

## **Tri City Hindu Temple Board Structure**

## **Executive Board Members**

No.	Name	<b>Board Position</b>	Membership Status
1	Revan Maragiri	Executive Chair/ President	Lifetime
2	Vanisree Chavali	Vice-Chair/ Vice-President	Lifetime
3	Amit Surati	Treasurer	Elected 2022-2023
4	Meena Ramani	Vice-Treasurer	Lifetime
5	Ganesh Patel	Secretary	Elected 2022-2023
6	Hiral Choksi	Asst. Secretary	Elected 2022-2023

## **Lifetime Board members**

No.	Name		
1	K.P. Karunakaran - Past and First President		
2	Anirudha Bhandiwad – Immediate Past President		
3	Revan Maragiri		
4	Vanisree Chavali		
5	Chandrashekar Reddy		
6	Srinivas Chakravarthy		
7	Umesh Badami		
8	Ram Gadam		
9	Narendra Kumar		
10	Raghu Sarvepalli		

Phone: (989) 790 9199 | Email: hindutempletricity@gmail.com | Address: 3311 Temple Ct., Saginaw, MI 46604



11	Rajjam Kondapeneni
	and the second s
12	Praveen Kamaraju
13	Meena Ramani
14	Gudipati Rao
15	Sunil Pandit
16	Bangalore Prabhakar
17	Gopi Nallani

## **Elected Board Members**

No.	Name	Membership Status
1	Amit Surati	Elected 2022-2023
2	Ganesh Patel	Elected 2022-2023
3	Hiral Choksi	Elected 2022-2023
4	Shruti Bahadur	Elected 2023-2024
5	Ravi Shankar	Elected 2023-2024
6	Bhagesh Patel	Elected 2023-2024

- ❖ 3 Board Members are elected for a total of 2 years, every calendar year and serve for a total of 2 years and can have a total of 2 terms
- Executive committee members are selected by the board to serve for 2 years
- ❖ The current executive committee was selected on 01/01/2022 and will serve until 12/31/2023

Phone: (989) 790 9199 | Email: hindutempletricity@gmail.com | Address: 3311 Temple Ct., Saginaw, MI 46604